top of page

2017 * Dieta * Narrowness


‘Tis a question of what do I take in ?? What I think, what I say, what I do, is all part of my emotional footprint, my psychic footprint. As within, so without. What will I bring to bear, what am I to bare ?? To be or not to be. White seed, black soil.

Are you being received ?? Have you been seen and heard of late ?? As a male do you find you are not being held ?? As female container are you providing feminine container ?? Is there not an imbalance with both patriarchy and matriarchy ?? Are we not all in this together ?? Don’t leave people hanging nor behind, especially those looking out for you. We need everyone. If we are to change anything it may well take everything we can muster.

Nine eleven was just the tip of the iceberg. Nineteen eighty four was thirtysomething years ago, 9/11 fifteen years ago. National transgression, treason, trespass, deception and murder have become our modus operandi as a nation and business as usual. I’ve got my new shoes, new car, a bigger house, bigger car and bigger hair. I’m good, I’ve got this. I don’t even know what I smell like, and can’t always recall my natural hair color. The devil made me do it.

If anything, 2016 has exposed the truth that many of us can no longer live the lie. Vote with your dollars, vote with the life you choose to lead. As ocean & earth guardian real eyes that listening precedes compassion. Recall that life is a love story, and her song our lantern.

Narrowness * nine of crystals * Voyager Tarot by James Wanless

Stay true to your truest of natures. Move from dogma to dharma, and get completely invested in your work. Immerse yourself. Remove the weapons of mass distraction, as sometimes fear is healthy, albeit best to meditate and to remove those unhealthiest of fears.

Stay within yourself and stay the course. Prioritize and be complete with things. Be of an unwavering singlemindedness. Stay on the down low and keep your resolution to yourself. Recall that the arrow has been shot and that there is no getting it back, nor turning back.

As the quiet woman, take refuge and keep your secret. As the strong and silent type, be tolerant. Feel your way thru this. Take things one at a time and be willing to put things to rest and to bed. And’ even tho ‘tis oft true that it all looks good, be content in taking (in) only what you need, and to let bygones be bygones.

do not leave things hanging.... instead choose to go deeply into things.... be thorough and exhausitve in your considerations.


bottom of page