top of page

Don the mask * integrity * nine of wands

If its not one thing its another, as got the cops called on me the other day for not wearing a mask in our local laundromat. Our washing machine had sprung a leak and was sitting waiting there for my clothes to dry. Did give it a little bit of thought as some guy was fairly incredulous on the phone to the police, beseeching of the seemingly mature individuals that (by the looks of things) didn’t give a hoot about their fellow laundry folks. My hesitation or any semblance of resistance or reluctance soon gave way to an about face and was last seen rounding up my two loads of laundry and tossing them into the car. Heading down the street got a good view of the requisite oversized skinhead cop enroute and on the call. Definitely wasn’t a feelgood moment and the irony wasn’t lost on me, as had earlier been relieved of my job as I had decided I could not wear a face covering at work. My thought was that I did not want to be complicit in this white washing of America, and what I took to be a symbolic precursor to mandatory/forced vaccinations and getting chipped. Thinking back to Rumsfeld and other politicos who stood to benefit by the tens of millions from the bird flu vaccine, now it was Fauci and others at it again with the corona virus, who again stood to benefit by the tens of millions of dollars, and despite the millions of unnecessary deaths. While I get shamed in public for not wearing a mask, this thing is a complete and total sham, and as it’s all about the dollar and the political agenda.

wisdom by Shannon McIntyre

Wisdom by Shannon McIntyre

And I can hear my friends and fam now, adamant to “just put on your mask.” My query is are you going to be adamant when they come with the vaccinations ?? with the microchipped implants ?? Reminds me of the head guy at Hersheys (which btw owns at least two hundred different brands of drinking water, sold in plastic) who decried that drinking water is not a right, but a privilege. Do we (now) not have a right to the air we breathe ?? Is that what’s next ??

Integrity * nine of wands * Voyager Tarot by James Wanless * Way of the Great Oracle

And not sure how much solace there might be in the thought, that at least I’ll die with my integrity intact, and with my heart and soul in the right place. My wish is to make my way in step with peoples of like ilk, and to do my best to live with the integrity of loving kindness.

Millennieal Tree of Peace

Millennial Tree of Peace by Josephine Wall

And it’s not that I don’t real eyes that to walk in this way is not without its toll, as ‘tis not always easy to turn away from that which is not right for thyself. To be unafraid to stand alone, and all one, and to still remain open hearted and open minded, and impenetrable by undo, undesirable outside influences, is to know thyself, and to live without compromise and in accord with spirit.

2005 National Rainbow Gathering in New Mexico

To stand up and with our fellow brothers and sisters, harkens me back to the rainbow warriors of the living light, who are nothing if not true to our tierra madre, and well let the truth be told thru their song. They take responsibility for the light of the temple within and hold fast to their most integral beingness. Life is a love story and her song our lantern. Intuit your way, be into it.

What inspires/spirits us on our way ?? Can we act/get a move on things ?? Can we move from dogma to dharma, and consider to grow up in consciousness ?? Where is our place of refuge, our meditation spot ?? Can we be anonymous and ever so resolute ?? With prayer stick in hand can we embody a most heartfelt self respect and trust in our goddess given intuition ??

integrity * nine of wands * Voyager Tarot by James Wanless

Put the muzzle down and nobody gets hurt.


bottom of page